Low Carb Cinnamon Bagels

Low Carb Cinnamon Bagels

This recipe I snagged from http://beautyandthefoodie.com/paleo-cinnamon-raisin-bagels/ and give FULL credit to the site and the author of the original recipe….I did not use raisins nor did I use honey, so kept it really low carb that way.

Per bagel: 132 calories

3.9 Net carbs

10 g fat

5 g protein

1 sugar

FINALLY! I got to have a bagel with cream cheese and bacon for breakfast! It’s been a while but YUMM!! Thanks to the above site/author for a great recipe. I plan to make a few tweaks here and there and come up with some hopefully delish varieties of these…my wheels are a spinnin’ y’all!~ 😀

Leave a Reply

