Orange Creamcicle Jello Fluff

Orange Creamcicle Jello Fluff

Remember those orange creamcicles as a kid? Well, this tastes just like one! No kidding!! I used this recipe:

http://recipes.sparkpeople.com/recipe-detail.asp?recipe=2695246&utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_content=colorful&utm_campaign=social-share-button

and simply tweaked it by adding in a couple squirts of liquid sweetener and about 1 – 2 tbsp vanilla extract.

Total carbs: about 2 per serving! I could just down the entire container that I made….I nearly did! LOL.

The next flavor will be Strawberry and I plan to double the batch! 🙂

**note that I give full credit to the site/link above and it’s author for the recipe I used, the addition of extra sweetener and vanilla is my “tweak” on the original recipe.

**We have also tried Peach (made the same way) which was great. And, this is the strawberry version

Strawberry Jello Fluff

Leave a Reply

