New Pressure Cooker

8 qt Cooks Essentials Pressure Cooker

So this beauty is my early birthday present, one of them, this year! I am in love! I’ve had a pressure cooker, electric and digital mind you, for about 7-8 years and it just went cablonky and the panel stopped working right. It was OLD! I cooked 2-3 times a week in the thing, so yeah I got my moneys worth. πŸ™‚

This one, is HUGE, it’s 8 quart capacity! OMG. Dear heavens that’s going to make TWO meals at once for my family, I can freeze and then I can cut back on the amount of cooking I have to do and rushing on those busy nights!! So excited.

If you are interested in one of these beauties for yourself, go to http://www.qvc.com and search for Cooks Essentials Pressure Cooker. πŸ™‚ Here is the link too: http://www.qvc.com/CooksEssentials-8-quart-Digital-Stainless-Steel-Pressure-Cooker.product.K33957.html?sc=K33957-Zone&cm_scid=zone&cm_sp=MERCHZONE-_-Featured:+Best+Sellers-_-1

What will you cook, you ask? Ohh there is a big ol pork loin in my freezer….mmmmhmmm…BBQ pork with some broccoli slaw on the side…now that’s good eatin! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

